Naruto: The Shinobi World United

This is a roleplay group for Naruto fans. Come in, create your own characters, even be a canon character. Respect eachother and let everything be fun.
HomeCalendarFAQSearchMemberlistUsergroupsRegisterLog in


 The Eight Inner Gates

Go down 

Posts : 90
Join date : 2011-01-30
Age : 26
Location : In the middle of nowhere

The Eight Inner Gates Empty
PostSubject: The Eight Inner Gates   The Eight Inner Gates Icon_minitimeMon Jan 31, 2011 4:47 am

There are Eight inner gates: Opening, Healing, Life, Pain, Limit, View, Wonder, Death. This jutsu was used to increase one's power and make one stronger then one can possibly immagine. Each gate puts a strain on the body no matter who you are. And if Death gate is activated you will die after useing it. Do not act as if you can use a gate and survive it, even Maito Gai has suffered pain from this technique. Due to it's power the eight inner gates can be used once every roleplay week.
Back to top Go down
View user profile
The Eight Inner Gates
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» A Commotion at the East Gates
» FiFi Gates

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
Naruto: The Shinobi World United :: Banned :: Kinjutsu-
Jump to: